Current Members

=
Anuranjani Balakrishnan

Anuranjani Balakrishnan

Research Support Associate II
anubala@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Subha Baniya

Subha Baniya

Research Assistant
sbaniya@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Chandrabali Bhattacharya

Chandrabali Bhattacharya

Postdoctoral Fellow
cbhattac@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Matthew Bochenek

Matthew Bochenek

Research Fellow
bochenek@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Suman Bose

Suman Bose

Research Scientist
sumanb@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Crystal Chu

Crystal Chu

Postdoctoral Fellow
ckchu@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Derfogail Delcassian

Derfogail Delcassian

Senior Postdoctoral Fellow
ddelcass@mit.edu
Room 76-687

 

Amanda Facklam

Amanda Facklam

Graduate Student
afacklam@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Tara Fawaz

Tara Fawaz

Administrative Assistant
tafawaz@mit.edu
Room 76-653

Akash Gupta

Akash Gupta

Postdoctoral Associate
akashgup@mit.edu
 

Edward Guzman

Edward Guzman

Graduate Student
guzman@g.harvard.edu
Room 76-687

Hye Jung Han

Hye Jung Han

Research Assistant III
hjhan@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Daniela Espinosa Hoyos

Daniela Espinosa Hoyos

Graduate Student
ehoyos@mit.edu

Allen Jiang

Allen Jiang

Graduate Student
ajiang3@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Maria Karkanitsa

Maria Karkanitsa

Research Assistant
mariakar@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Nima Khatib

Nima Khatib

Research Assistant
nkhatib@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Siddharth Krishnan

Siddharth Krishnan

Research Fellow
skrish@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Sushil Lathwal

Postdoctoral Associate
lathwal@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Bowen Li

Bowen Li

Postdoctoral Associate
bowenli@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Jason Lu

Jason Lu

Research Fellow
jasonycl@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Corina MacIsaac

Corina MacIsaac

Graduate Student
corinam@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Rajith Singh Manan

Postdoctoral Associate
rajith@mit.edu
Room 76-617
617-324-2387

 

Theresa Raimondo

Theresa Raimondo

Postdoctoral Associate
traimond@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Idris Raji

Idris Raji

Postdoctoral Associate
iraji3@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Luke Rhym

Luke Rhym

Graduate Student
lrhym@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Arnab Rudra

Arnab Rudra

Research Fellow
arnabr@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Dennis Shi

Dennis Shi

Graduate Student
dzshi@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Georgina Stephanie

Georgina Stephanie

Research Support Associate II
gsteph@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Yaoyu Tang

Yaoyu Tang

Research Assistant
yytang@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Sho Toyonaga

Sho Toyonaga

Visiting Scientist
shotoyo@mit.edu
Room 76-687
 

Benjamin Walters

Benjamin Walters

Research Assistant
waltersb@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Jacob Witten

Jacob Witten

Postdoctoral Associate
jswitten@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Jiawei Yang

Jiawei Yang

Research Fellow
jwyang@mit.edu
Room 76-617