Current Members

=
Matthew Bochenek

Eman Ageely

Postdoctoral Fellow
eageely@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Matthew Bochenek

Matthew Bochenek

Research Fellow
bochenek@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Suman Bose

Suman Bose

Research Scientist
sumanb@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Shek Nga Chan

Graduate Student
sheknga@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Samuel Detmer

Graduate Student
detmer@mit.edu
Room 76-641

Amanda Facklam

Amanda Facklam

Graduate Student
afacklam@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Tara Fawaz

Tara Fawaz

Administrative Assistant
tafawaz@mit.edu
Room 76-653

Akiva Gordon

Akiva Gordon

Graduate Student
aggordon@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Akash Gupta

Akash Gupta

Postdoctoral Associate
akashgup@mit.edu
 

Edward Guzman

Edward Guzman

Graduate Student
guzman@g.harvard.edu
Room 76-687

Hye Jung Han

Hye Jung Han

Research Assistant III
hjhan@mit.edu
Room 76-611

William J. Jeang

Graduate Student
wjeang@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Allen Jiang

Allen Jiang

Graduate Student
ajiang3@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Siddharth Krishnan

Siddharth Krishnan

Research Fellow
skrish@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Claudia Liu

Claudia Liu

Research Assistant I
cliu221@mit.edu
Room 76-

Jason Lu

Jason Lu

Research Fellow
jasonycl@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Corina MacIsaac

Corina MacIsaac

Graduate Student
corinam@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Rajith Singh Manan

Postdoctoral Associate
rajith@mit.edu
Room 76-617
617-324-2387

 

Patrick McMullen

Research Fellow
pmcmulle@mit.edu
Room 76-611
 

 

Haseeb Mughal 

Graduate Student
hmughal@mit.edu
Room 76-617
 

 

Laura OKeeffe

Laura O'Keeffe 

Research Assistant I
laurao@mit.edu
Room 76-611
 

Theresa Raimondo

Theresa Raimondo

Postdoctoral Associate
traimond@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Idris Raji

Idris Raji

Postdoctoral Associate
iraji3@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Kaelan Reed

Graduate Student
kpreed@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Arnab Rudra

Arnab Rudra

Research Fellow
arnabr@mit.edu
Room 76-617

Dennis Shi

Dennis Shi

Graduate Student
dzshi@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Sho Toyonaga

Sho Toyonaga

Visiting Scientist
shotoyo@mit.edu
Room 76-687
 

Benjamin Walters

Benjamin Walters

Research Assistant
waltersb@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Jacob Witten

Jacob Witten

Postdoctoral Associate
jswitten@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Jiawei Yang

Jiawei Yang

Research Fellow
jwyang@mit.edu
Room 76-617