People

=

Members of the Anderson/Langer lab group on an outing in the summer of 2012 at Legal Seafood Harborside
Members of the Anderson/Langer lab group on an outing in the summer of 2012 at Legal Seafood Harborside

Current members

Stephanie K. Aresta-DaSilva

Stephanie K. Aresta-DaSilva

Technical Assistant
saresta@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Roman L. Bogorad

Roman L. Bogorad

Research Associate
rbogorad@mit.edu
Room 76-601
website

Suman Bose

Suman Bose

Postdoc
sumanb@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Michael Chen

Michael Chen

Technical Assistant
myrc@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Abel B. Cortinas

Abel B. Cortinas

Graduate Student
cortinas@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Joshua C. Doloff

Joshua C. Doloff

Postdoc
jcdoloff@mit.edu
Room 76-601
website

Tara Fawaz

Tara Fawaz

Administrative Assistant
tafawaz@mit.edu
Room 76-653

Srujan Kumar Gandham

Srujan Kumar Gandham

Technical Assistant
sgandham@mit.edu
website

Sinisa Hrvatin

Sinisa Hrvatin

Postdoc
shrvatin@gmail.com
website

Siddharth Jhunjhunwala

Siddharth Jhunjhunwala

Postdoctoral Fellow
sidjhun@mit.edu
Room 76-687

James Kaczmarek

James Kaczmarek

Graduate Student
jkaczmar@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Rosemary Kanasty

Rosemary Kanasty

Graduate Student
rkanasty@mit.edu
Room 76-642

Kevin Kauffman

Kevin Kauffman

Graduate Student
kjkauffm@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Omar F. Khan

Omar F. Khan

Postdoc
ofk@mit.edu
Room 76-601
website

Eunha Kim

Eunha Kim

Graduate Student
cutzie@mit.edu
Room 76-642

Benny Larson

Benny Larson

Postdoc
blarson@mit.edu
Room 76-632B
website

Danya M. Lavin

Danya M. Lavin

Postdoctoral Fellow
dlavin@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Jie Li

Jie Li

Technical Assistant
jieli@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Amy Lin

Amy Lin

Technical Assistant
amylin8@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Rebecca McClellan

Rebecca McClellan

Technical Assistant
rmcclell@mit.edu
Room 76-611

Asha Patel

Asha Patel

Postdoctoral Fellow
akpatel@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Héloïse Ragelle

Héloïse Ragelle

Postdoctoral Fellow
hragelle@mit.edu
Room 76-661

Elena Smekalova

Elena Smekalova

Postdoc
esmekal@mit.edu
Room 76-601
website

Virginia Spanoudaki

Virginia Spanoudaki

Postdoc
vspan@mit.edu
Room 76-637
website

Hok Hei Tam

Hok Hei Tam

Graduate Student
tamhok@mit.edu
Room 76-687
website

Benjamin Tang

Benjamin Tang

Postdoc
bctang@mit.edu
Room 76-617
website

Jonathan Truong

Jonathan Truong

Research Technician
jtruong@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Arturo Vegas

Arturo Vegas

Research Associate
avegas@mit.edu
Room 76-661c

Omid Veiseh

Omid Veiseh

Postdoctoral Fellow
veiseho@mit.edu
Room 76-637
website

Matthew J. Webber

Matthew J. Webber

Postdoctoral Fellow
mwebber@mit.edu
Room 76-617
website

Qiongqiong Wu

Qiongqiong Wu

Research Technician
qqiongwu@mit.edu
Room 76-601

Xi Xie

Xi Xie

Postdoc
xixie54@gmail.com
Room 76-632

Kun Xue

Kun Xue

Graduate Student
kunxue@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Jung Yang

Jung Yang

Technical Assistant
jyang802@mit.edu
Room 76-687

Hao Yin

Hao Yin

Postdoc
haoyin@mit.edu
Room 76-601

Volkan Yesilyurt

Volkan Yesilyurt

Postdoc
volkany@mit.edu
Room 76-617
website

Roger L. York

Roger L. York

Postdoc
ryork@mit.edu
Room 76-617
website

 

 


Lab alumni

Alex Aimetti, R&D Manager, Biomaterials, InVivo Therapeutics

Christopher Alabi, Professor, Cornell University

Katie Bratlie, Professor, Iowa State University

Zhiqiang Cao, Professor, Wayne State University

Delai Chen, Scientist, Novartis Vaccine and Diagnostics

Yi Chen, Professor, University of California, San Diego

Hao Cheng, Professor, Drexel University

Beata Chertok, Professor, University of Michigan

Seung-woo Cho, Professor, Yonsei University

Hung-Chieh (Danny) Chou, Professor, University of Utah

Christina Cortez

Thuy Tram Dang, A*STAR

Yizhou Dong, Professor, Ohio State University

Ahmed (Eddie) Eltoukhy, Scientist, Kala Pharmaceuticals

Omar Fisher, Professor, Temple University

Zhen Gu, Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and North Carolina State University

Liang Guo, Professor, The Ohio State University

Daniel Heller, Professor, Cornell University

Nathaniel Hwang, Professor, Seoul National University

Michael Invernale, Co-Founder and Director of Product Development, Alphachromics

Shan Jiang, Dow Chemical

Manos Karagiannis, Research Scientist, Synthetic Neurobiology group, MIT Media Lab

Christian Kastrup, Professor, University of British Columbia

Haeshin Lee, Professor, KAIST

Hyukjin Lee, Professor, Ewha Womans University

Jae-Seung Lee, Professor, Korea University

Yair Levi, R&D Director, Vectorious Medical Technologies

Christopher Levins, Research Investigator II, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Wendy Liu, Professor, University of California, Irvine

Abigail Lytton-Jean, Research Scientist, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Minglin Ma, Professor, Cornell University

Ying Mei, Professor, Clemson University

David Nguyen, M.D., Stanford University School of Medicine

Jeisa Pelet, Sr. Engineer, Biogen Idec

Vera Ruda, Investigator II, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Carolina Salvador Morales, Professor, George Mason University

Gaurav Sahay, Professor, Oregon State University

Avi Schroeder, Senior Lecturer of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Daniel Siegwart, Professor, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Paulina Sierpinski Hill, Senior Associate, Polaris Ventures

Kyung-sun Son, Professor, Chungnam National University

Aleksandra Urbanska

Kathryn Whitehead, Professor, Carnegie Mellon University

Qiaobing Xu, Professor, Tufts University

Fan Yang, Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Yunlong Zhang, Senior Researcher, ExxonMobil

Janet Zoldan, Professor, The University of Texas at Austin